Hello World!

This blog is just a small start to a greater end (hopefully). I created this for friends and family to follow my likes, dislikes of what I am up to in live. This will be a travel, fashion, books, movies, and some everyday life events guide. I will post as things occur. Stay tuned!

P.S :The other day, yesterday actually, we went to my grandparents house because they are getting their kitchen re-done and we wanted to come by and see the progress, which was pretty much in the demolition stage as of now.

The air conditioning wasn’t working so we were going to say hi to their neighbors at party they were at before we arrived. As we were walked I saw some beautiful hydrangeas so I just had to show them off. Here they are. Enjoy the beauty as much as I did.

P.S.S: Heres a fruity drink I had later that night made by a favorite bartender. SO GOOD!

20150605_194104

Leave a Reply

