Summer Playlist – Spotify

Hi Guys!

Here is a summer playlist I put together. I listened to this on my latest vacations and poolside at home. There are a lot of different kinds of music in it. I hope you find one you like!

Here are my top 5 favorite songs in the playlist:

  1. Words – Senbo Sey (38)
  2. Tired of Talking – LÉON (71)
  3. Big TV – White Lies (55)
  4. HandClap – Fitz and The Tantrums (61)
  5. Lone Stranger – Smija (89)

Let me know what you think and I can post more of my playlist. Enjoy 🙂

P.S: Sorry this playlist is a big one. So much new music came out this summer!

One thought on “Summer Playlist – Spotify

Leave a Reply

