D.R. VIDEO!!

It’s here!

I finally finished my summer video from my vacation to the Dominican Republic. I filmed this short video using a canon camera, an iphone, a galaxy S6, and a GoPro, which unfortunately got lost at sea while I got taken over by a very rough wave. (Ocean = 1, Nikki/GoPro = 0)

Hope you enjoy. I apologize in advance for not being super still while filming and some low quality video but it shows variety right? Well I think so.

I listed the songs in the description if you would like to know what they are. 🙂

Without further ado…

xox,

Nikki

Leave a Reply

