SS 17 Style Board – #1 Red Story

SS 17 - Red Story

HI Wanderers!

Thought I would update my fashion page a bit and start a styling series. This post is to show how I would style a palmer//harding shirt. I created this style board on Polyvore and received this shirt as a gift. It got me thinking how I should style it. I just love the stripes and red color really pops! What a better way to get the red to pop out by adding fabulous red accessories + shoes. This shirt is perfect to wear for the spring/summer season. I can’t wait to bring it with me on my Spain travels this summer!

All items are linked below…

Hope you enjoyed this post. More to come in the future.

Peace + Love ❤

Ciao!

xox,

N


Palmer harding stripe top
matchesfashion.com

Laurence Dacade red heeled sandals
£1,805 – brownsfashion.com

Gucci leather purse
tessabit.com

Working girl
£16 – dollskill.com

Marc Jacobs accessory
£5.59 – saksfifthavenue.com

Marc Jacobs accessory
£5.59 – saksfifthavenue.com

Word wall art
£30 – etsy.com

ban.do Patch Eyes, Set of 2
£9.59 – macys.com
*feature photo used from palmer//harding site.
4 thoughts on “SS 17 Style Board – #1 Red Story

Leave a Reply

