Versatile Blogger Award

Hello Wanderers,

I’m so excited to have been nominated for this award! Thanks so much to the fabulous Natalie, of Style in the Afternoon, for nominating me. She is a fellow Texan and I love reading her blog posts. It’s filled with style points and beauty finds. Check her out!

image
Rules:
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
    Write a post to show your award.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.
Facts:
  1. Back home I have an Australian Shepard pup and she is my pride + joy. Her name is Molly and I constantly brag about her because she is the most beautiful dog ever. Proof:20161226_092203
  2. I am a hard core Real Madrid fan and so is my whole family. (No, I will not talk about yesterday’s game)
  3. I played a dancer and chorus member of the musical South Pacific in high school.
  4. I helped create a personal appearance for Stella McCartney in a Texas shopping center and saw her IRL!
  5. My car is my baby. It’s a yellow Jeep Wrangler. ❤ Much love Betty Lou Sunshine.20160801_173853
  6. I have been dating my boyfriend, Kirk, for 6 years today! Crazy how time flies. ❤
  7. My first concert was Coldplay. (X&Y Tour) I was in middle school and went with my parents and my best friend. There was also a very naked man that was painted blue. For some reason that image will always be stuck with that memory haha.
Nominations:
  1. fidelsgirl
  2. travelsofabeautyaddict
  3. randomthoughtsbyhaya
  4. messylovers
  5. glucrafted
  6. gypsybus28
  7. thecatalystsforchange
  8. simpleula
  9. afoodiehousewife
  10. simpleserenity
  11. ladépaysee
  12. mrsslnd
  13. thezinfulblonde
  14. beautyandtheflawed
  15. helloitsjo

Thanks again for this nomination and all the support from other bloggers! You are why I keep writing and creating content. Till next time. Adieu!

Let’s be social! Follow my Insta: @espaniknik

Peace + Love ❤

 

xox,

N

 

 

 

21 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. helloitsjo says:

    AHHH Thank you SOO much for the nomination!!! It means so much, you’ve made me smile so much hehehe!!! Your dog is absolutely beautiful omg?! I can’t deal!! and 6 years is soooo incred- CONGRATS YOU TWO ❤ ❤ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

