One Lovely Blogger Award: #2

Hi Wanderers,

First, I would like to thank cassixmakeup for this nomination! She has a great beauty blog and if you don’t know about her already you should totally check her out. I love reading her giveaway, review, and daily look posts. I feel honored to be on my second One Lovely Blogger Award. Like I always say, I think these are so fun to post and share and I hope you enjoy them too.

lovely

Rules:
  •  Thank the blogger that nominated you
  •  Give 7 facts about yourself
  •  Nominate 5 more blogs for the award and let them know they’ve been nominated
7 Facts About Me:
  1. I have met 2 Victoria’s Secret Models: Doutzen & Candice. I seriously fan-girled so hard when I met them. Drove from Dallas to Houston and back to see Candice. It was so worth it. She is just a goddess. Proof:Screen Shot 2017-05-23 at 9.35.32 PM.png
  2. I’m a major Real Madrid fan.
  3. My favorite macaron flavor is pistachio. I like them so much I tried to make my own macarons before and, if I do say so myself, they were pretty awesome. Proof:20160813_172828.jpg
  4. My first trip internationally was when I was 18 months old. I was going to Spain to be introduced to my dad’s side of the family.
  5. My favorite TV show is Gossip Girl. I can watch it over and over again!
  6. My all time favorite movies are between A Knight’s Tale (or any Heath Ledger movie) & She’s the Man.
  7. My boyfriend and I have been dating for 6 years (crazy how time flies). We met in high school when I was 17 and he was 18.
Nominations:

I am taking the easy way out and nominate all my readers! You guys are why I keep writing and coming up with content so you all deserve it. Tag me so I can know more about you.

Hope you enjoyed this post and can’t wait to see what facts you share.

Peace + Love ❤

 

xox,

N

P.S: I will be posting more next week. Had a lot going on and been really busy. Stay tuned.
4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award: #2

Leave a Reply

