Ultimate Summer Playlist – Spotify

Hi Wanderers,

It’s June! Where did the time go, right? It’s officially summer time, so I thought I would share my large, but quality filled, summer playlist. This playlist has everything a sunny day at the beach or night at the park is in need of. It’s full of many different types of music like: rock, country, alternative, indie, international, pop, and yes, even a bit a rap/R&B. What are you waiting for? Press shuffle and have a great time! (Trust me this playlist will last you the whole day)

Top 20 Songs:
  1. Thunder by Imagine Dragons (#2)
  2. Saw You in a Dream House by The Japanese House (#6)
  3. Me Enamoré by Shakira (#23)
  4. Mildenhall by The Shins (#41)
  5. The Glow by Sylvan Esso (#44)
  6. Second One to Know by Chris Stapleton (#48)
  7. Can’t Get You More Pregnant by Blink-182 (#62)
  8. Heatstroke by Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, & Ariana Grande (#68)
  9. Lost Boys by Ocean Park Standoff (#79)
  10. Fun by Blondie (#86)
  11. Malibu by Miley Cyrus (#95)
  12. More Than You Know by Axwell /\ Ingrosso (#115)
  13. Laid Back by Mitchell Tenpenny (#124)
  14. I Miss Those Days by Bleachers (#126)
  15. Anchor by Novo Amor (#130)
  16. Wonder by Hillsong United (#141)
  17. Morning Sound by Grizzly Bears (#146)
  18. My Life by Mali Music (#151)
  19. Drummer Boy by Misterwives (#153)
  20. From the Dining Table by Harry Styles (#162)
Note: The # to right of song refers to the order of the playlist 🙂

 

I always like doing these for each season. Hope you all enjoy it. Let me know what your go-to summer song is?! I always love discovering new music.

If you have a Spotify, you can follow me @nikkidiez13 if you’d want.

You can also check out my past Spotify playlist posts:

Peace + Love ❤

 

xox,

N

 

4 thoughts on “Ultimate Summer Playlist – Spotify

  1. 50shad3s0fjay says:

    I hardly know any of these songs but anything by Shakira or Bling 182 is always good, and Malibu by Miley is just such a beaut summer song. Perfect for days walking in the sun. I’ve never heard Heatstroke but with Calvin Harris And Ariana Grande as two of the artist featured it must be good, I’ll deffo give it a listen. Thanks for the recommendations!

    Liked by 1 person

    • nikkidiez13 says:

      Awesome! I try to keep my playlist current with just released music… and some good oldies that fit the season:) Thanks for your comment. Let me know which songs you like. xox

      Like

Leave a Reply

