Review: Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish

Ciao Wanderers,

I recently bought the Liz Earle Cleanser and have been using it for a while now, so I though I would give it a review. 🙂

The first time I used it I didn’t read the instructions, typical me, and normally when washing my face I splash water on it and rub in the cleaner and then slash water to rinse it off, but this is different. The second time I read the back and your suppose to just give it one or two pumps and start massaging away, no water necessary! Then you polish off the cream with the hot cotton cloth, which feels amazing, then finally you get to splash you face with cool water.

I think this process is really unique and actually quite relaxing. When I purchased this product, not previously using it, I bought the Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser Start Kit. This was great because it came with a good amount of cleaner to start and test out as well as two of the cotton cloths.

Also, what I really like about the cleanser is the ingredients in it. It’s has great natural items like: rosemary, chamomile, cocoa butter, and eucalyptus essential oil.

Unfortunately for me I am not able to use my Vanity Planet cleaner brush, which I really love, but for the time being this cleaner is great and really effective in stoping my breakouts or healing ones that have sprouted.

20170611_183039

My Rating: 5/5

I give this a 5 because I have seen a difference in my skin and have not found anything I don’t like about it. There is a nice smell to it when you put it on was well. It is calming and soothing and just the way I like to start or finish the day. This might be my go to cleanser because the one I was using before could only be found in the U.S.

Let me know what cleanser you use and really like. I might want to test out others before I go full on with this one.

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Peace + Love ❤

 

xox,

N

4 thoughts on “Review: Liz Earle Cleanse & Polish

Leave a Reply

