Music – New Releases

Hola Wanderers

SO, some of my favorite days are when I have time to immerse myself  in music and I’ll go into Spotify’s New Releases and find my favorite band’s new released singles, albums, or EPs.  This always makes me so happy and also keeps all my playlists at max capacity. This is also great therapy from radio music. Everyone knows that stuff gets old real fast! Here are some of the songs that caught my attention.

Enjoy 🙂

Top 10 New Single Releases:

1. George Ezra – Don’t Matter Now

2. Coldplay – Hypnotised

3. Shania Twain – Life’s About to get Good

4. Imagine Dragons – Thunder (new album release)

5. The Killers – The Man

6. Arcade Fire – Electric Blue

7. ODESZA – Late Night

8. Washed Out – Hard to Say Goodbye (new album release)

9. Icona Pop – GIRLS GIRLS

10. X Ambassadors – The Devil You Know

11. BONUS TRACK: Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still (new album release)

I though I could do these more than my per-season playlist. Let me know what ya think?

Thanks for reading! Peace + Love ❤

 

xox,

N

 

 

Leave a Reply

